BOARD OF DIRECTORSre to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Larry Meir, President  (cello)

Jack Northrup, Treasurer/Secretary  (violin)

Betsy Killorin  (flute)

Joy Pile  (viola)

Roxanne Ramah  (violin)





Matthew LaRocca, Music Director

Margaret Roddy, Orchestra Manager  (clarinet)

wn text andBOARD edit me. It's easy.


© 2016 by Champlain Philharmonic. Proudly created with

Photos courtesy of Max Kraus


Champlain Philharmonic

PO Box 122

Middlebury, VT 05753